See Andy's other stuff:

LinkedIn
RSS Feed

Follow Andy

Contact Me >>

PR University October 16, Audio Conference

Mastering Word of Mouth PR: How to Use Powerful Digital and Grassroots Tools to Drive Brand Loyalty, Media Coverage and Sales

This exclusive, dial in PR University audio conference takes place on Thursday, October 16th, at 1PM EDT (noon, CDT, 11AM MDT; 10AM PDT). The panel includes some of the nation’s leading media relations experts: 

  • Bob Pearson, Vice President, Communities and Conversations, Dell
  • Andy Sernovitz, CEO, GasPedal; Founder, Word of Mouth Marketing Association; Author, "Word of Mouth Marketing: How Smart Companies Get People Talking;" Lecturer, Northwestern University; Publisher, "Damn, I Wish I’d Thought of That"
  • Mike Manuel, Social Media Strategist, Voce Communications

This 90-minute interactive call will give public relations professionals actionable tips and practical ideas for using digital "word-of-mouse" marketing through search engines, Web video, forums, social networks, blogs and other social media to promote messages and brands. It will also address case studies and real examples of high-impact, low-cost offline and online word-of mouth campaigns — and how to duplicate their successes. Here are some of the practical and immediately applicable techniques attendees will cover in this audio conference: 

Learn more

Email to a friend:

Privacy: We won't save or reuse these emails.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Get My Newsletter!

Subscribe to Damn, I Wish I’d Thought of That! for a weekly email full of unusually useful ideas for smart marketers. Great marketing is about brains, not bucks. The best business ideas are easy to do, inexpensive, and fun. Learn to simplify your business, earn word of mouth, and thrill your customers:

Never display this again